Where To Buy Wireless Remote Controls

Click on the map below to find a distributor near you.

Remote Control Technology wireless remote controls, industrial remote controls, and RF control systems are available through the following resellers.

Click on the logo to visit the reseller website.

2m company logo wireless remote controls border states electric logo
wireless remote controls cannonwater technology logo wireless remote controls drillers services logo electro depot logo
international repo depot logo kaman industrial logo wireless remote controls preferred pump logo
pumps of houston logo western hydro logo

Manufacturer’s Representatives

Contact your nearest representative to find a distributor for our industrial RF wireless remote controls.

G Nye & Associates Inc.

Garth B Nye
Phone: 250.686.7473
Email: garth@gnyeinc.com

Canada AB, BC

Industrial  Safety Controls, Inc.

Brian Thomas
Phone: 262.652.8660
Email: safetysensing@earthlink.net

IN, IA, IL, MN, WI

McCrosco Quality Product Solutions

Matt McCrosco
Phone: 949.369.6218
Cell Phone: 949.533.5665
Email: Matt@McCrosco.com

CA, Northern NV

TAM Marketing

Dan Collins
Phone: 877.446.4826
Email: dan@tammarketing.com

TX, OK, LA, AR

Jan Oster

Jan Oster
Phone: 636.541.0201
Email: Janoster@sprintmail.com

Southern NV, AZ, NM

Preferred Sources, Inc.

Scott Taylor
Phone: 980.721.4872
Email: scotttaylor@preferredsources.com

TN, NC, SC, GA

Active Sales Northwest, Inc.

Steve Klopp
Phone: 541.726.0320
Email: stevek@activesalesnw.com

Dan Klopp
Phone: 541.729.7761
Email: daniel@activesaesnw.com

Bringham Taplin
Phone: 208.515.9724
Email: bringham@activesaesnw.com

WA, OR, ID, MT

 

 

Print Friendly